WEEK 13 – LONG RUN OF THE JOURNEY CONTINUES PROPER UTILIZATION,UNDERSTANDING AND PERSISTENCE

I never thought of my subject lines for comparison until Mark dug deep and elucidated the value of daily persistence, habit, and the kaleidoscope benefit to install our wanted images into our conscience. That is a proven record of success and our MKMMA SUBBY is waiting to do the same for us if we keep our promises. Every day I shall come up with 3 grateful situations to write in my journal, build a progression ,  and read them every day, and search for gratitude triggered by my thoughts and the thoughts of others.   I am grateful for Mark, the fabulous fabulous Davene, and my guide, as I am finally giving birth and beginning to repair and anchor my new beginning and search for my MKMMA SUBBY which is impatiently waiting for me with open arms when I do the right uncovering of the open door before me as I enhance the improvements of my life.

Leave a Reply

